Last Chance To Buy My Art

DSC_0028-2As you all know (if you have been reading this blog) that my husband and I are leaving Ghana for good in one week. We have a job in Vietnam, Saigon South International School. As with any transition there is a lot of mixed feelings. I will miss my students, friends, arty trips in Accra and painting scenes of Ghana but I am excited to see how I will be capturing Vietnam through paint. I am looking forward to meeting my new students who I am sure will be inspired by the fabulous work the students from LCS have created.

Due to leaving and not being able to take everything, I am selling all my paintings at discounted prices from 15USD to 250USD so if you would like one PLEASE email me as soon as possible and I will bring it to school for you. Payment can be in USD or GHC.

Here are some of the paintings available:

You can view all paintings and their discounted prices here: Updated Discounted Paintings

For more information please have a look at: http://rebeccajardinsart.wordpress.com/

Any remaining paintings will be donated to local schools and will be shipped to Vietnam on Tuesday. This really is your last chance to own an R Jardin. 🙂

This entry was posted in Art News and Events, Mrs Jardin's Art, Painting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

