Look At These SPECTACULAR G9/10 Animals!

The animals are finally complete after 7 weeks of hard work. My students were painting right to the end of school today because their classes change after the break. I have to say I am really proud with their achievements especially when I think of where we began. I  have seen a huge growth in ability and confidence in all my students.

Angie
Angie

Once again one of the most rewarding times for me is when my students come in with their friends and family to show off their work. Nothing can match the personal satisfaction of knowing you have done your absolute best, not even top marks. When you have created something amazing like this you will always look at it with pride especially when the grade has been long forgotten. That is truly the most rewarding moment in art so WELL DONE grade 9 and 10 you honestly have impressed me!

Thea
Thea

All the animal paintings will be on display during the first week back in the NPAT. So please come and have a look from Wednesday to Friday.

Roshni
Roshni

This will be my last post for three weeks as we will be on Christmas holidays, I am flying to Thailand tomorrow.

Have a fabulous break wherever you may be. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

