Mrs Jardin is Painting Again

I have made Sundays my painting day. Currently I am working towards an art exhibition. I have no idea when or where it will be but I will keep painting until that time arrives.

I feel like a part of me is missing if I don’t paint so am thoroughly enjoying having everything closed on Sundays as that means there are less distractions.

These are my new styles which I thought I’d share with you so you can see you have an art teacher who practices what she preaches! I am loving doing the Adinkra paintings because they are some of my favourites based on their meanings and designs. It seems to make the paintings more personal to me. I hope you like them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

